STALKER / S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Trilogy (complete collection)

– Release Name : S.T.A.L.K.E.R.-Trilogy-DRMfree

– Format : iso

– Platform : PC

– Language : English, French, Italian, German, Spanish, Polish, Russian

– Files Size : 1 x 4.9 GB + 4.6 GB

– Total Size : 9.5 GB

– Hosts : Mega, Turbobit, 1fichier, Uptobox, Uploaded

– System Requirements : MINIMUM:

Supported OS: Microsoft® Windows® XP(Service Pack 2)/Microsoft® Windows® 2000 SP4
Processor: Intel Pentium 4 2.0 Ghz / AMD XP 2200+
Graphics: 128 MB DirectX® 8.0 compatible card / nVIDIA® GeForce™ 5700 / ATI Radeon® 9600
Memory: 512 MB RAM

In 1986, the world’s worst nuclear disaster occurred at the Chernobyl power station. Soviet authorities established a 30km ‘Exclusion Zone’ around this nuclear wasteland, but in 2006 a second explosion rocked the stricken reactor, obliterating all living things and causing the Zone’s boundaries to ripple outwards. From this epicenter came waves of mutated creatures, deadly radiation, and a strange, anomalous energy. The Zone was cordoned off by the military, who would shoot on sight anyone foolish enough to brave the horrors within.

It is now 2012 – man has ventured further and further into the heart of the Zone driven by reports of strange ‘artifacts’ imbued with anomalous energy. Mercenaries and bounty hunters compete to recover these artifacts, which command extortionate prices on the black market….

All links are interchangeable, you can take different sides on different hosts and start downloading at the same time













INFO: unprotected game (serial or crack is not necessary). Updated to version 1.0006 (Shadow of Chernobyl) / 1.5.10 (Clear Sky) / 1.6.02 (Call of Pripyat).
Included content: S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Shadow of Chernobyl + S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Clear Sky + S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Call of Pripyat.

error: Content is protected !!
Scroll to Top