– Release Name (Crack by): In.Fear.I.Trust.Episode.1-SKIDROW + Unlocker EP 2 to 4

– NFO : read

– Format : iso

– Platform : PC

– Language : English, French, Russian

– Files Size : 1 x 2.8 GB

– Total size : 2.8 GB

– Hosts : Mega, 1fichier, Uptobox, Uploaded, Turbobit

– System Requirements : MINIMUM:

OS: Windows XP / 7 / 8 / 10, 32 or 64 bit
Processor: Single Core 3.3GHz or equivalent
Memory: 512 MB RAM
Graphics: DirectX 9.0c compatible with 512 MB VRAM
DirectX: Version 9.0c

In Fear I Trust is a first-person psychological thriller that puts you in the role of Nikolay, now called Patient #17, who one day wakes up in a small reeking cell. With a severe memory loss and a relentless urge to escape, your steps will lead you through an abandoned, decaying facility deep in the heart of Soviet Russia. However, encountering many obstacles along the path, you will need to solve elaborate puzzles in order to obtain key items or documents, diaries and notes that will shed at least a faint streak of light on the dark mystery surrounding the whole “science” experiment.
With Retrospective Mode you will be able to see behind the fabric of the physical world. This unique ability uncovers glimpses of the past, allowing you to see important hints and clues. Nevertheless, the path to recollecting your memory and discovering your own identity will be long and grim…

All links are interchangeable, you can take different parts on different hosts and start downloading at the same time













ALL Episodes (1, 2, 3 and 4) unlocker


NOTE: run the game from “IfitGame-Win32-Shipping.exe” in C:\Program Files (x86)\1C Company\In Fear I Trust Episode 1\Binaries\Win32

NOTE 2: change the language on settings menu

NOTE 3: to unlock all episodes, download the unlocker